Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jolene Kahlor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jolene Kahlor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Kemraj

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offer amazing services walked me through the whole process with no hassles. Highly recommended 👍🏾"

Sarah Kelly

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"There an awesome team. I would recommend anyone to state farm. Jolene an her team know exactly what people need and they listen to there wants. Great service."

Jessica Mink

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany has been a phenomenal State Farm insurance agent assisting me in my accident! During this stressful time, I’ve been able to rely on and easily get in contact with her for all my questions and concerns. Throughout this process I’ve been provided with helpful information and instructions on ‘next steps’ to take. This experience has been significantly more manageable with her on my team!"

Jeff Gardiner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolene & her staff are the best! They are always friendly & extremely knowledgeable."

J Mohr

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was super friendly. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in."

Cory Rivera

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience, awesome staff. Always finding me savings and keeping in touch. I feel truly taken care of."

Shelley H

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolene was tremendously helpful with getting my information changed from out of state. She is fast, efficient and very kind. I am grateful for her help and prompt response to my policy change. 5*s!"

Dave

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm 50 years old and I have NEVER had such a wonderful insurance company! And I've shelled out for the best! Not only are they reasonable but Jolene is very hands on! Don't bother shopping elsewhere, this is home!"

Katherine Malek

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff everyone in the office was extremely helpful."

Diane Aberle

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolene and her knowledgeable and friendly staff are committed to providing the best service and savings to their clients. Since I’m new to New York, Brittany’s efficiency and cooperation with car dealership resulted in quick success. Even a few weeks later, she cheerfully answered all of my questions with a smile. A true professional, and kind soul. Thanks"

Tim Wolfe

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today after a couple days notice from my dealer to this State Farm Office here in Albany NY that I’ve been a customer of for 33 years, I picked up my new Pickup."

Rebecca Partridge

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolene is very helpful and spends all the time you need with her. Everyone in the office is fantastic."

Candace Cotazino

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is AWESOME just like the people in the office, I have never had a bad experience in the office. The people there are very knowledgeable, personable, very courteous, very helpful and find you the best deals. When you walk in there and over the phone you feel like you are important, matter, customer service there is AWESOME I walk out of there feeling satisfied. If you are thinking about changing insurance's, definitely give them a call you will not be sorry!!!!!"

Chrissie

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolene was great to work with. She cares about her clients, its not just a sale. Very trustworthy!"

Andrew Maider

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolene, Britney, and team are great! They are very responsive to questions and are always happy to help. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance coverage!"

Brittany A

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolene is one of the hardest working agents ever! She always goes above and beyond for her customers. And her employees. Best place I have ever worked :)"

Joe Coffey

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolene and her team are true professionals...always respond in a timely manner with helpful advice."

Brett Davis

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the staff and the willingness to be able to help me. Will always be with StateFarm."

Donald Gekonge

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I posted a wrong review I’m sorry !!!!! This office is perfect the pandemic has been bumpy but they accepted me back and I love that, thank you guys!!!!!!! Jolene is very very good at what she does. Btw I apologize to Brittany if I ever made you feel any sort of way. No hard feelings I hope."

Quaisha Thornton

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience here. I came in to get my new car from Carvana inspected for car insurance. I came with my soon-to-be husband and our 9 month old. The atmosphere was so cozy, warm and welcoming. Jolene and Brittany make you feel very comfortable. It's a family friendly place. We interacted like we were old friends. Statefarm is my new favorite place for all things insurance."

Eli

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I both have Multiple Sclerosis and I have a hard time with numbers and paperwork because of it. The people in this office were very patient, honest and helpful. Plus they saved us a lot of money on our insurances. Thank you Colleen for your time and professionalism. :) I will definitely recommend you."

Kerrie Lounello

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolene Kahlor is AMAZING. Best agent I’ve ever worked with"

Yousaf Sherzad

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful, and we had a great experience at our recent visit to her office."

Sean McKenna

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jolene and her team are always knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful!"

AUBREY barry

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent you could ever have!"