Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ben m

ben m

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben m
"Better coverage than some companies and excellent communication and information on policy types based on my driving situation. Very personable. Worth contacting if shopping for insurance. Support local! :)"
Profile photo of Janice Bien

Janice Bien

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bien
"They are great team always above and beyond. Jolene very professional and honest."
Profile photo of Kathleen Ehlinger

Kathleen Ehlinger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Ehlinger
"Just love the people who support me here. They have been by my side for over 40 years. That’s a guesstimate but pretty close. I call quite a bit at times and ask lots of questions and always feel like I am heard. They are authentic and honest. What more could you ask for. I’ve compared prices with other companies many times throughout the years and by average I have always felt better with State Farm and particularly with Jolene and Brittany and the rest of the staff. All are genuine. Thank you Kathleen"
Profile photo of Runkang Chen

Runkang Chen

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Runkang Chen
"Jolene and her team were awesome! I recently transferred my auto insurance from geico to state farm and had a great experience working with Brittany on my insurance. She is so professional that she explained my coverage carefully to me, helped to adjusted it and removed some unnecessary ones. Finally I got a so price-competitive insurance from state farm as compared with geico."
Profile photo of jill boomhower

jill boomhower

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jill boomhower
"I have been with Jolene since day one. She has always been extremely professional and I have never received anything less then exceptional service from her or her staff. Very hard to find especially these days."
Profile photo of Shiela Henderson

Shiela Henderson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiela Henderson
"Jolene and her team are awesome! Always helpful, informative and available! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lan Do

Lan Do

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Do
"Great customer service, always available to answer all your questions or concerns. Jolene is the best"
Profile photo of Cher Schneider

Cher Schneider

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cher Schneider
"Jolene and her staff are always helpful and responsive when needed. They also found me great deals for insuring all my items."
Profile photo of Ross Johnson

Ross Johnson

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Johnson
"I hit a deer and totaled my car. Jolene and her staff were very helpful through out the whole process and making sure that it went smooth and fast. They are alway polite and very friendly. I love doing business with them and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kelly
"There an awesome team. I would recommend anyone to state farm. Jolene an her team know exactly what people need after listening to them. There friendly and easy to talk to. After a couple years with them they've become people I'd call friends."
Profile photo of TheFreestyle365

TheFreestyle365

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheFreestyle365
"My agent, Brittany, is outstanding and makes everything in the insurance process easier to understand. Brittany has helped me save tons of money with her insight. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Taylor

Heather Taylor

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Taylor
"I have been with state farm for 3 years & anytime I needed Jolene or anyone from this office they were literally right there for me. They truly make you feel like family. Compared to prior insurance company I was with that just made you feel like another consumer. I always tell people to switch to them and call to get info. Thank you for having me the past 3 years and forever more"
Profile photo of Debra Freer

Debra Freer

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Freer
"She is a wonderful agent. She listens and takes great care of the customers needs."
Profile photo of Steve Kemraj

Steve Kemraj

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kemraj
"They offer amazing services walked me through the whole process with no hassles. Highly recommended 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Jeff Gardiner

Jeff Gardiner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gardiner
"Jolene & her staff are the best! They are always friendly & extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of J Mohr

J Mohr

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Mohr
"The staff was super friendly. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in."
Profile photo of C

C

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C
"Always a great experience, awesome staff. Always finding me savings and keeping in touch. I feel truly taken care of."
Profile photo of Shelley H

Shelley H

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley H
"Jolene was tremendously helpful with getting my information changed from out of state. She is fast, efficient and very kind. I am grateful for her help and prompt response to my policy change. 5*s!"
Profile photo of Dave M

Dave M

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave M
"I'm 50 years old and I have NEVER had such a wonderful insurance company! And I've shelled out for the best! Not only are they reasonable but Jolene is very hands on! Don't bother shopping elsewhere, this is home!"
Profile photo of Katherine Malek

Katherine Malek

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Malek
"Amazing staff everyone in the office was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Aberle

Diane Aberle

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Aberle
"Jolene and her knowledgeable and friendly staff are committed to providing the best service and savings to their clients. Since I’m new to New York, Brittany’s efficiency and cooperation with car dealership resulted in quick success. Even a few weeks later, she cheerfully answered all of my questions with a smile. A true professional, and kind soul. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tim Wolfe

Tim Wolfe

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wolfe
"Today after a couple days notice from my dealer to this State Farm Office here in Albany NY that I’ve been a customer of for 33 years, I picked up my new Pickup."
Profile photo of Rebecca Partridge

Rebecca Partridge

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Partridge
"Jolene is very helpful and spends all the time you need with her. Everyone in the office is fantastic."
Profile photo of Candace Wilson

Candace Wilson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Wilson
"The customer service is AWESOME just like the people in the office, I have never had a bad experience in the office. The people there are very knowledgeable, personable, very courteous, very helpful and find you the best deals. When you walk in there and over the phone you feel like you are important, matter, customer service there is AWESOME I walk out of there feeling satisfied. If you are thinking about changing insurance's, definitely give them a call you will not be sorry!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chrissie

Chrissie

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie
"Jolene was great to work with. She cares about her clients, its not just a sale. Very trustworthy!"